Нажмите, чтобы прочитать подробности

Philharmonic subscriptions

Learn more about subscriptions

Subscriptions
СЕЗОН 2019/2020
Екатеринбург
Symphony orchestra
Симфонический оркестр и фортепиано

Player loading

12 October 2019, Saturday
5 December 2019, Thursday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Екатеринбург
Фортепиано

Player loading

12 November 2019, Tuesday
4 March 2020, Wednesday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

The Main

Дмитрий Лисс представляет
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр и фортепиано
Хор, оркестр и солисты
Симфонический оркестр и скрипка

Player loading

27 September 2019, Friday
25 October 2019, Friday
29 November 2019, Friday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

The three Great Violins

Драгоценные инструменты в руках виртуозов
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр и скрипка

Player loading

11 December 2019, Wednesday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

The Ochestra Metamorphoses

Приглашенные дирижеры за пультом оркестров филармонии
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр и виолончель

Player loading

2 December 2019, Monday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Музыкальный вояж

Гости фестивалей и оркестры-гастролеры
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр - гастроли
Симфонический оркестр и фортепиано
Хор, оркестр и солисты

Player loading

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Музыкальный вояж

Оркестры-гастролеры
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр - гастроли

Player loading

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Музыкальный вояж

Гости фестивалей
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр и фортепиано
Хор, оркестр и солисты

Player loading

6 December 2019, Friday
1 March 2020, Sunday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Gloria!

Монументальные программы для солистов, хора и оркестра
Екатеринбург
Хор, оркестр и солисты

Player loading

19 December 2019, Thursday
6 March 2020, Friday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Екатеринбург
Хор, оркестр и солисты
Symphony orchestra

Player loading

21 September 2019, Saturday
17 November 2019, Sunday
9 February 2020, Sunday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Window to Europe

Европейская симфоническая классика
Екатеринбург
Symphony orchestra
Хор, оркестр и солисты

Player loading

6 October 2019, Sunday
13 December 2019, Friday
13 March 2020, Friday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

Evenings with Ural Philharmonic Orchestra

Русская классика для всей семьи
Екатеринбург
Симфонический оркестр и хор
Хор, оркестр и солисты
Симфонический оркестр и фортепиано

Player loading

19 October 2019, Saturday
18 January 2020, Saturday
14 March 2020, Saturday

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.

This subscription is no longer available

First concert already started.